Hello all!

I am a merchant mariner and work on an oil field supply vessel in the Gulf of Mexico.
Hi everyone! I am a Drug Development statistician at Pfizer in San Diego, CA. Yes, a statistician. I have heard every bad statistics joke there is and my comment is - more jobs for me! My other work activities are tutoring math/statistics, prepare taxes for HRBlock during tax season, and baking desserts. Life is to short to not have jobs you like!
I have the best job retirement it is great no more running around like headless chicken now all I do is decide were am I fishing today lol
I am a screening manager for a internet based company that specializes in 1 to 1 marketing .
I am a Court Administrator for a State Judge in Texas
:D Hi, i drove 18 wheeler all over usa, for 15 years, and now working at Nobbies super party store, for last two, it's a store were they have stuff for all birthday needs, like candels, napkins, streamers , and then we a bridal section too, with all your bridal needs, also we have a big line of paper plates, plastic plates all colors of the rainbow, right now since 3 months ago, we are getting sales floor ready for halloween, 4500 coustumes hang up on the sales floor and pegged all the all the acc, we are the biggest in the state Iowa, myself i just work in the warehouse, they say my memory is outa this world, cause we have shelves 6 levels deep too the ceiling or 34 feet high, 5 shelves, 3900 bin boxes and i can tell ya what in every box with the need for a computer,they miss me when i have a day off, :wink: Everett. :D
Hello all,

I've been split into 2 different areas: Admin - hospitality, health care, freight forwarding (not too far from you Truckmen!) and Teaching (language schools). Got money from Admin and joys from Teaching. Am currently with a foreign mission in Brazil and nourish the hope of migrating to the field of Humanitarian Affairs, which I believe may be a good balance.

Cheers!