Hi, I'm a secretary for two Local Authorities. I'm also a trained therapist and use Reflexology, Aromatherapy Massage and Acupressure to ease pain and stress in my clients.
Since taking early retirement, Ive done a few part time jobs but since May 2011, I have been working for this club as a Community Manager. Its the best job in the world looking after all you lovely people!! I am a member too and it helps me to understand the problems of members and what goes on in the chatroom!
I worked 35 plus years in Industry, and various work situations, this includes electronics and electrician apprentice. Mainly business in the past ten to fifteen years such as secretarial for lawyers, doctors, and businesses. I am not changing careers apart from this just heightening it by taking classes in Industrial/Organizational Psychology. I like the Scientific research and working as I study for my Master's degree. I would like to relocate to Texas for my licensure and continue for my Ph.D, and write for Journals. :D
I work 2 jobs as a Clerk. It's really tough... But I'm able to keep up.. Still happy... I think that's the main thing...
I'm an Excise Tax Accountant in the Oil & Gas Industry. 
I am a physicist. Engineering physics. By nature engineers are inventors. They invent and automate so that those inventions assist them to do as little as possible. So in the end I do as little as possible. :lol:
pix1961 wrote: Hi, I'm a secretary for two Local Authorities. I'm also a trained therapist and use Reflexology, Aromatherapy Massage and Acupressure to ease pain and stress in my clients.

Your picture resembles to Sue Pollard and that is a compliment :D I could do with a massage :lol:
I work part-time in human services. I love the free time I have for myself now. I can stop and smell the roses. I love it!
I am a retired private investigator.  I miss work.  Retirement is boring for me.  

Denise.mp wrote: Hello all,