Hi everyone,

Last year was the 1st time I’ve ever had a flu jab and it’s that time of year when we all should consider getting a jab to protect us from the weather ahead.

Do you think it’s good to have these jabs or do you think its a false sense of immune protection.
Hello,

I don't want to frighten you, especially as you have already taken the flu shot. But, you must be healthier than most with an immune system still working, at least a bit more than most of ours seem to. Detoxing after a shot also usually helps a bit. After you read all of this, you will not be wanting to risk anymore vaccines!!

I am a published author/novelist, who has been studying and researching since 2010, when I first found out what is going on in our world, and why it is topsy turvy, with justice not being adhered to, and with horrendous things going on to good people.

I trained initially as a nurse and worked in two hospitals. I take my oath seriously even now, when I am no longer in the medical business. Since 2010, I gained 7 years worth of reports, statistics, articles, and information and am willing to share or help others when I can make the time, so they can do their best to avoid the huge pitfalls of unnecessary, bad health problems.

I share health articles for people and animals in the true holistic, alternative social media, to warn and inform others regarding the harmful additives in food, beverages, water, cotton, air, vaccines, etc., And yes, the reason is deliberate, all to keep us sick so Big Pharma can make even more money from us, while all the time, keeping us all very unhealthy. Numbers are massaged and the real causes of illness and death are being leaked out now, but they are censoring us all over the web.

If you want to know more, just ask me. I can't put out all 7 years of information without causing extreme mind-boggling. But I am happy to help with info whenever possible. I am a health sufferer myself and have traced the cause back to vaccines.